Executive Search Summit 2022

A Virtual Industry Event Hosted by Invenias by Bullhorn

October 4, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM EDT | 2:30 - 6:00 PM BST | 3:30 - 7:00 PM CEST

We are pleased to announce the return of the Executive Search Summit, hosted by Invenias by Bullhorn. During this virtual, half-day event, join your peers and leading experts to explore key industry topics, changes in the market, and Invenias product initiatives.

Register today to learn more about:

  • Leading trends in the executive search industry
  • Developing an elevated business development strategy
  • Building stronger relationships and saving time with automation
  • The Invenias vision for product innovation
  • Making the most of your Invenias investment in workshops led by product experts

Agenda At-a-Glance

This half-day event features sessions with executive search leaders and deep dives with Invenias product experts, sharing insights into key industry trends and the Invenias vision for the future. Here's a look at some of the session's you can expect:

State of the Executive Search Industry

with Lynne Murphy-Rivera, Managing Director, North America at AESC

Developing Trusted Advisor Relationships - for Life

with David Butter, client relationship, leadership and business development expert

Exploring Bullhorn Automation for Invenias

with Erik Mateev, Sales & Strategy Manager, Automation & AI

Invenias Vision for Product Innovation

with John Hopkin, Product Manager, Jonathan Novich, SVP of Product, & Ben Carter, Senior Director - Automation & AI

Marketplace Partner Speed Pitch

Hear from our Marketplace partners to learn more about the solutions and integrations they offer to Invenias users.