Events & Webinars - Invenias

Events & Webinars

Invenias’ events and webinars are suitable for anyone who wants to learn more about increasing the effectiveness of their search process, and the benefits of digitally engaging with clients and candidates.  Invenias’ intuitive and scalable platform is helping over 900 executive search businesses and teams around the world to work more effectively and better engage with their clients and candidates. Customers range from multinational firms with hundreds of users, to boutique firms and solo executive recruiters. Please sign up for a free webinar below, or register to come and meet us in person at an event.


Events

AESC Americas Boutique and Independent Firms Forum

Wednesday 4th October, New York

As proud partners of the AESC we’re attending the Boutique and Independent Firms Forum. We’re looking forwarding to meeting leading professionals from smaller and boutique firms and discussing the latest trends in executive search and leadership consulting and best practices for addressing challenges.

 

GDPR Breakfast Event for Invenias Customers

Wednesday 18th October, Reading

If you would like to learn more about how you can prepare for the GDPR and what Invenias is doing to help you become compliant please join us on Wednesday 18th October.  The session will include a presentation from Andy Warren, Invenias’ Chief Information Security Officer and CFO, on how you can prepare your organisation for the GDPR, and Richard Harrison, CTO, will share the developments we are making to the Invenias Platform to help you ensure that you are compliant.

 

NALSC 2017 Fall Symposium

Friday 20th October, New York

As proud sponsors of the NALSC we’re looking forward to meeting leading executive search professionals at the NALSC 2017 Fall Symposium. With a focus on the latest issues facing the legal sector, the symposium provides a fantastic opportunity to share best practice and engage in conversation with like-minded peers.

 

AESC APAC & Middle East 2017 Forum 

Tuesday 24th October, Dubai

With a jam packed agenda focusing on the core strengths of researcher, associate and/or consultant roles and a future-focused look at the profession at large, as proud partners of the AESC we’re delighted to be attending the AESC APAC & Middle East 2017 Forum in Dubai.

 

Elevate 2017 – AESC European Conference

Thursday 9th November, Brussels

As proud partners of the AESC we’re looking forward to attending the AESC European Conference in Brussels. The conference provides a fantastic opportunity to develop a deeper understanding of the critical challenges and opportunities leaders face to better deliver long-term value as well as engaging topical discussions with like-minded peers.

 

Webinars

Sign up for a webinar below to see for yourself how Invenias can help your team collaborate better, improve search practices and have a positive impact on your bottom line.

 

Exclusive Customer Webinars

 

Campaigns and Events with Invenias Webinar

Tuesday 12th September at 3pm BST, 4pm CEST, 10am EDT, 9am CDT

Sean Wilkes, Invenias’ Director of Solutions Consulting, presents on how you can use Programmes within Invenias to manage business development, marketing campaigns, talent pools, marketing out candidates, events and more. This session will last approximately 45 minutes with time for Q&A. Register for the webinar to learn more.

 

Campaigns and Events with Invenias Webinar APAC

Tuesday 12th September at 11am (Hong Kong), 1pm (Sydney), 3pm (Auckland)

Drew Mitchell, Invenias expert and former VP APAC, presents on how you can use Programmes within Invenias to manage business development, marketing campaigns, talent pools, marketing out candidates, events and more. This session will last approximately 45 minutes with time for Q&A. Register for the webinar to learn more.

 

Analytics Dashboards Webinar

Wednesday 11th October, 3pm BST, 4pm CEST, 10am EDT, 9am CDT

Sean Wilkes, Director of Solutions Consulting at Invenias, presents on how you can use Invenias Analytics Dashboards to visualise, analyse and interact with your data. Register for the webinar to learn more about how you can use Invenias Analytics Dashboards to keep track of assignment movement, user activity and billing and forecasting – helping you to see business performance at a glance. Analytics Dashboards allow you to make data-driven decisions with clear and interactive business performance metrics and can be securely shared with relevant stakeholders or your wider team. The webinar will last approximately 45 minutes with time for Q&A at the end.

 

Reporting in Invenias Webinar

Wednesday 8th November, 3pm GMT, 4pm CET, 10am EST, 9am CST

Sean Wilkes, Director of Solutions Consulting at Invenias, presents on how you can use the reporting tools within Invenias to communicate better with your clients, report on KPIs and keep track of forecasted and billed revenues. The webinar will last approximately 45 minutes with time for Q&A at the end. Register for the webinar to learn more.

 

If you are not an Invenias customer but would like to learn more about how the Invenias Platform will revolutionise your search process, request a free no obligation demo with one of our experienced team.


 

Contact us today

For a free trial or a one-to-one demonstration with our sales team

EMEA (Head Office)
T: +44 (118) 321 4110
E: emea@invenias.com


Americas
T: +1 (925) 231 3672
T: +1 (646) 604 8952
E: americas@invenias.com


APAC
T: +60 3 2149 0756
E: apac@invenias.com

On-demand webinar series

Led by our expert solutions team, Invenias’ on-demand webinar series explores the role of software in driving productivity and enhancing working practices throughout the search process.



WATCH WEBINAR: Transforming the Productivity of your Team


WATCH WEBINAR: Digital Collaboration with your Clients and Candidates


WATCH WEBINAR: Unlocking your High Value Data

a